Board bios

The members of the Chicago Board of Education are appointed by Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot. They are a diverse group of committed, distinguished and highly accomplished experts in their professions as well as prominent leaders in social, civic and cultural affairs.

  1. Miguel del Valle President
  2. Sendhil Revuluri Vice President
  3. Elizabeth Todd-Breland Member

Office hours

Meet with a board member one-on-one.
Schedule a meeting »